Community Trainings

Calendar & Registration

Upcoming Dates

k

HT 101

Friday 1/6/23 –  10:30am–12:00pm

Friday 2/17/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Tuesday 4/4/23 – 6:00pm-7:30pm

Tuesday 9/19/23 – 6:00pm-7:30pm

Friday 10/13/23 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 11/3/23 10:30am-12:00pm

Needs & Vulnerabilities

Tuesday 1/17/23 – 6:00pm -7:30pm

Friday 3/10/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 9/29/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

g

Trauma Bonding

Friday 1/27/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 4/14/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 5/12/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 10/20/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 11/14/23 – 6:00pm-7:30pm

Trauma Informed Language

Thursday 2/7/23 – 6:00pm-7:30pm

Tuesday 5/2/23 – 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday  10/3/23 –  6:00pm-7:30pm

Self Care

Friday 11/04/22 (virtual) 10:30am-12:00pm

Saturday 11/12/22 (in person) 1:00pm-2:30pm

Tuesday 11/15/22 (in person) 6:00pm-7:30pm

Friday 1/27/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 2/24/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 4/28/23 – 10:30am–12:00pm

Friday 9/8/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 10/10/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Tuesday 11/14/23 – 6:00pm-7:30pm

Resources & Screening Questions

Tuesday 3/14/23 – 6:00pm-7:30pm

Friday 5/5/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

Friday 11/17/23 – 10:30am-12:00pm

About Community Trainings

Community Trainings are designed to equip and empower community members, social service providers, and families and caregivers with the tools they need to provide care and support for victims and survivors of trafficking – specifically the minor population. The trainings are presented by highly-trained & experienced members of RAHAB’s The Willows staff – our minor community-based programming. All are free, open to the public, and qualify for CEU’s.

*Note: Location details and/or webinar links will be sent to you after registration.

If you have questions, please email The Willows Training Coordinator, Russelle’ Pratt – [email protected]

Register

  • Choose the answer that best describes you
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.